How do I delete my G-Loot account?

Modified on Tue, 07 Feb 2023 at 04:47 PM

You can delete your G-Loot account by reaching out to Customer support

This is the only way to permanently delete your account. 


We would appreciate to receive feedback about the platform when you reach out requesting account deletion.


Things to consider before you delete your account:


  • If you experience an issue and want to delete your account because of it - please reach out to support first to see what can be done to solve the problem. 


  • When your G-Loot account is deleted, you still have to uninstall the tracker from your PC yourself.


  • If you broke the Terms and Conditions of the platform, the account deletion is forbidden. We have a right to keep banned accounts for up to 2 years. 


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article