G-Loot users can choose to subscribe to G-Loot Premium. While G-Loot Premium offers some additional features, it is entirely optional. You can still compete in Missions, Brawls, Showdowns, Tournaments, and Instant Duels without subscribing to G-Loot Premium.
When will I be charged?
When you sign up for G-Loot Premium, you will be able to choose whether you want to be billed every 30 days, 90 days, or 365 days. Your subscription will automatically renew after every period.
I want to cancel my subscription!
You can cancel your subscription at any time from your G-Loot account. G-Loot Premium payments are made in advance, which means that when you cancel your subscription, you will not be refunded for your previous payment, and any time left in that period will still be valid.
For example, if you choose to be billed every 90 days but cancel your subscription on day 35, you will still have access to G-Loot Premium features for the remaining 55 days. However, you will not be billed again at the end of this period.
If you have more questions, please read our Payment and purchasing policies
You will receive an email receipt each time you are billed for your subscription. You can only purchase subscriptions for your own account, and any purchases must be made using a payment method that you own.