Read this article if you want to know how to turn off the G-Loot client logo
Read this article if you want to uninstall the G-Loot client
Read this article if you are having technical issues with the client
If you would still like to delete your account, be aware of the following:
1. Your account will be deleted from the service
The account deletion process will completely remove your registration from the G-Loot service, it will not remove the app from your device.
2. Reach out to support
If you have any type of technical issue, please reach out to customer support and they will help you solve any issue you might experience.
3. The account deletion is permanent
If you request account deletion, you will not be allowed to make a new account in the future. G-Loot has a "one account per person" policy, even if your account is deleted. Once your account is removed, it cannot be undone.
Note: If you have broken any of the platform's Terms and Conditions, your account will not be removed. Per G-Loot's Terms and Conditions, the information about accounts that have broken the rules are kept in the database for 2 years.
If you are still sure that you wish to delete your G-Loot account, please reach out to customer support here.
We always appreciate feedback about the platform, so please provide a detailed reason as to why you wish to delete your account.